who are we

Since 1987
31 years of experience

About us

El-Khatab Company for Mills was founded in 1987 by businessman Haj / Salah Khattab, founder and chairman of the board of directors of Ibn El-Khatab Group, to produce the finest types of flour flour in the Arab Republic of Egypt. The company has three giant mills with a production capacity of 2,750 tons per day, Middle and West Delta Flour Mills Agents Our production capacity has increased to meet the increasing demand of our products to reach 3,100 tons per day. This is the largest production capacity in the Arab Republic of Egypt. El-Khatab Company for the manufacture and trade of flour includes all types of flour in the various baked, And other products that serve this field in order to meet the needs of customers in all governorates of Egypt

Vision

The quality of our motto is what we have made a reality for all consumers, and our clients' testimony is the best proof of that. We always strive to keep our exports to flour producing companies so that we remain the first choice for anyone looking for a product of fine flour suitable for all uses

Message

Flour and its derivatives and its products is the most important food element depends on human since ancient times, which makes the provision imposed on us, and we work with all strength to be in the service of the consumer, while adhering to quality and conformity of our products to the Egyptian and international standards.

Target

Today's world is the world of specialization, and we are working to achieve the highest productivity to meet all our customers' demands everywhere. We also provide all fine flour products suitable for all uses, while adhering to quality, transparency and accuracy in selecting the best international brands.

Principles and Values

We believe in creativity, so we provide the best human expertise, equipment and machinery to achieve the principle of high quality in production, packaging, storage and transportation, as well as the best quality, We believe in the need to strive for the better. We are committed to developing our entire system of human elements, factories and production lines. We believe in the need to continue to maintain quality and not only to access it. We choose the best wheat to offer customers the best flour. We also believe in the importance of maintaining human health and we are committed to adhere to health and environmental standards

من نحن

منذ 1987
31 عام من الخبرة

تأسست شركة الخطاب للمطاحن في عام 1987 على يد رجل الأعمال الحاج/ صلاح خطاب مؤسس ورئيس مجلس ادارة مجموعه ابن الخطاب

لإنتاج أجود أنواع الدقيق الفاخر في جمهورية مصر العربية وتمتلك الشركة ثلاثة مطاحن عملاقة تعمل بطاقة إنتاجية تصل الي 2750 طن يومياً بالإضافة الي كوننا وكلاء مطاحن وسط وغرب الدلتا زادت طاقتنا الانتاجية لتلبية الاحتياج المتزايد من منتجاتنا لتصل الي 3100 طن يوميا وهذة اكبر طاقة انتاجية علي مستوي جمهورية مصر العربية ، توفر شركة الخطاب لتصنيع وتجارة الدقيق جميع أنواع الدقيق الذي يدخل في صناعه المخبوزات المختلفه والمكرونه والبسكوت وغيرها من المنتجات التي تخدم هذا المجال وذلك لسد احتياجات العملاء في جميع محافظات مصر

الرؤية

الجودة العالية شعارنا الذي جعلناه واقعًا فيما نقدمه لكل المستهلكين، ولعل شهادة عملائنا خير دليل على ذلك، فنحن نسعى دومًا للمحافظة على صدارتنا للشركات المنتجة للدقيق بحيث نظل الاختيار الأول لكل من يبحث عن منتج من الدقيق الفاخر والمناسب لكافة الاستخدامات

الرسالة

الدقيق ومشتقاته ومنتجاته أهم عنصر غذائي يعتمد عليه الإنسان منذ قديم الزمان وهو ما يجعل توفيره فرض علينا، ونعمل بكل قوة لنكون في خدمة المستهلك، مع الالتزام بالجودة ومطابقة منتجاتنا للمواصفات القياسية المصرية والعالمية.

الهدف

عالم اليوم هو عالم التخصص، ومن أجل ذلك فنحن نعمل على تحقيق أفضل معدلات الإنتاجية للإيفاء بكل ما يطلبه عملائنا في كل مكان، كما نعمل على توفير كل منتجات الدقيق الفاخر الملائم لكل الاستخدامات مع الالتزام بالجودة والشفافية والدقة في اختيار أفضل أنواع الاقماح العالميه.

المبادئ والقيم

إن مبادئنا التي نلتزم بها فيما نقدم من منتج عالي الجودة تنطلق من قيمنا التي نؤمن بها كفريق عمل حريص كل الحرص على تقديم المنتج الأفضل للمستهلكين، فنحن نؤمن بالإبداع؛ فلذلك نستقدم أفضل الخبرات البشرية والمعدات والآلات لتحقيق مبدأ الجودة العالية في الإنتاج والتعبئة والتخزين والنقل، كما نؤمن بضرورة السعي نحو الأفضل، فنحن ملتزمون بتطوير كل المنظومة لدينا من عناصر بشرية ومصانع وخطوط إنتاج، كما نؤمن بضرورة الاستمرار في المحافظة على الجودة وليس الوصول إليها فقط؛ فنختار أفضل أنواع القمح لنقدم للعملاء أفضل أنواع الدقيق، كما نؤمن بأهمية المحافظة على صحة الإنسان فنحرص على الالتزام بالمعايير الصحية والبيئية